Playlist: Groove Radio International #1111 – David Tort

Premiere Airdate:  03.08.14


Part 1: Mix by Swedish Egil


01  GotSome ft. The Get Along Gang – Bassline (Chocolate Puma Remix) – Defected

02  Futuristic Polar Bears – Back To Earth – Revealed

03  DVBBS & Vinai – Raveology (Original Mix) – Spinnin

04  Hardwell ft. Matthew Koma – Dare You (Cash Cash Remix) – Revealed

05  Vicetone – Low Down (Original Mix) – Spinnin

06  Dubvision & Firebeatz – Rockin (Original Mix) – Spinnin

07  Chuckie – Dirty Funkin Beats (Original Mix) – Big Beat

08  Paul Oakenfold – Toca Me (Original Mix) – Perfecto


Part 2:  Guest Mix by David Tort


01  Vee Brondi & Marcelo Sa – Best of You (David Tort Remix) – Building

02  Feenixpawl ft. Quilla – Universe (David Tort Remix) – Neon

03  Kryder vs David Tort – Aphrodite vs Jack It Up (Lead Acapella)

04  Wayne & Woods, Henrix – Jumange & Depeche Mode – Personal Jesus (Eric Prydz Remix) (David Tort Personal Jumangee Tour Edit)

05  Sebjak & David Tort – Raveline – Ultra

06  Morten vs Dannic – Look Closer vs Rocker (David Tort ReMash)

07  Marcus Schossow vs Avicii & Nicky Romero vs Ivan Gough & Feenixpawl – Reverie (Michael Calfan Remix) vs I Could Be The One vs In My Mind (Acapella) (David Tort vs Nari & Milani MASHUP)

08  David Tort & Digital Lab – A Journey Into Sound – CR2

09  David Tort & Audrio vs Starkillers & Nadia Ali – Pressure (Acapella) – White



Groove Radio International is the original specialty mix show hosted by Swedish Egil celebrating more than #1000 shows in syndication since 1992 including #550 weeks on SiriusXM.  The program features the biggest DJs in electronic music who provide exclusive mixes, interviews, and song intros every week.


Groove Radio International debuts every Saturday at 7am PT / 10am ET with a simulcast to America on SiriusXM Radio – Electric Area 52 and repeat broadcasts at various times on Get the on-air schedule here.  To get Sirius XM in your car, click here and make sure to tell them Groove Radio sent you…