Playlist: Groove Radio International #1112 – Chris Lake

Premiere Airdate:  03.15.14


Part 1: Mix by Swedish Egil


01  Henry Fong – Stand Up (Destructo Mix) – OWSLA

02  Got Some ft. The Get Along Gang – Bassline (Chocolate Puma Remix) – Defected

03  The Crystal Method – Over It (Bixel Boys Mix) – Tiny e

04  Stadiumx ft. Taylr Renee – Howl at the Moon (Original Mix) – Protocol

05  Style of Eye & Soso – Kids (Maarcos Carnival Mix) – Ultra

06  Blasterjaxx & Badd Dimes – Titan (Original Mix) – Spinnin

07  Danny Howard & Glow in the Dark – Mug – Spinnin


Part 2:  Guest Mix by Chris Lake


01  Galantis – Smile (Bart B More Main Remix) – Big Beat

02  Got Some – Bassline (Chocolate Puma Remix) – Defected

03  Tujamo – Hey Mister (Original Mix) – Mixmash

04  Roul and Doors – Follow The Sound (Original Mix) – Flamingo

05  ID – ID – ID

06  TJR – Come Back Down (Original Mix) – Rising

07  Vicetone – Lowdown (Chris Lake Edit) – Spinnin


Groove Radio International is the original specialty mix show hosted by Swedish Egil celebrating more than #1000 shows in syndication since 1992 including #550 weeks on SiriusXM.  The program features the biggest DJs in electronic music who provide exclusive mixes, interviews, and song intros every week.


Groove Radio International debuts every Saturday at 7am PT / 10am ET with a simulcast to America on SiriusXM Radio – Electric Area 52 and repeat broadcasts at various times on Get the on-air schedule here.  To get Sirius XM in your car, click here and make sure to tell them Groove Radio sent you…