Playlist

Playlist: Groove Radio International #1126 – Wax Motif

Premiere Airdate:  06.21.14

 

Part 1: Mix by Swedish Egil

 

01  Deadmau5 – Avaritia (Egil Intro) – Mau5trap

02  Bastille vs Henry Fong & Reece Low – Pompeii Slapjack (Arthur White Mashup) – White

03  TJR & VINAI – Bounce Generation (Original Mix) – Spinnin

04  Armin van Buuren x MERCER – Ping Pong (Late Night Edition) – Promo

05  Hardwell ft. Matthew Koma – Dare You (Tritonal Remix) – Revealed

06  Audien ft. Matthew Koma – Serotonin (Original Mix) – Spinnin

07  MOGUAI – Aciiid (Original Mix) – Spinnin

 

Part 2:  Guest Mix by Wax Motif

 

01  Quintino – Go Hard (Original Mix) – Spinnin

02  Firebeatz – Bazooka (Original Mix) – Spinnin

03  Axwell & Ingrosso – We Come, We Rave, We Love (Original Mix) – Virgin

04  Five Knives – The Rising (Ludovika Remix) – Promo

05  Vicetone – Ensemble (Original Mix) – Doorn

06  John Christian – Next Level (Nicky Romero Edit) – Protocol

07  Otto Knows – Parachute (Original Mix) – Refune

 

Groove Radio International is the original specialty mix show hosted by Swedish Egil celebrating more than #1000 shows in syndication since 1992 including #600 weeks on SiriusXM.  The program features the biggest DJs in electronic music who provide exclusive mixes and interviews.

 

Groove Radio International debuts every Friday at 12pm PT / 3pm ET.  The show also broadcasts to America on SiriusXM Radio – Electric Area 52 every Saturday at 7am PT / 10am ET. To get Sirius XM in your car, click here and make sure to tell them Groove Radio sent you…