Playlist

Playlist: Groove Radio International #1127 – Paul Oakenfold

Premiere Airdate:  06.28.14

 

Part 1: Mix by Swedish Egil

 

01  Moxie Raia – Buffalo Bill (Tiesto’s Club Life Remix) – Tim & Danny

02  Dash Berlin vs Marcus Schossow & Arston – Steal Away The Universe (Tritonal Mashup) – White

03  Paris Blohm & Taylr Renee – Left Behinds (Original Mix) – Revealed

04  Lazy Rich & Hot Mouth – Flash (Original Mix) – Mau5trap

05  Calvin Harris – Summer (R3hab & Ummet Ozcan Remix) – Sony

06  Sander Van Doorn, Martin Garrix & DVBBS ft. Aleesia – Gold Skies (Original Mix) – Spinnin

07  Third Party – Every Day of My Life – Size

08  John Christian – Next Level (Nicky Romero Edit) – Protocol

 

Part 2:  Guest Mix by Paul Oakenfold

 

01  Beatsole – Desire To Live (Intro Mix) – Magic Progressive

02  Protoculture – Music Is More Than Mathematics (Extended Mix) – Armada

03  Paul Oakenfold – Dreams (Original Mix) – Perfecto

04  Duran & Aytek – First Sight (Holbrook & Skykeeper Bootleg) – Promo

05  D&S – Our Legs (Original Club Mix) – Miniatures

06  Franz Novotny – Falling Skies (Dave Winnel Remix) – Vicious

07  Paul Oakenfold & Matt Goss pres. Concrete Sneakers – Touch The Sky (Lema Remix) – Perfecto

08  Paul Oakenfold – Barber’s Adagio For Strings (2Symmetry Remix) – Perfecto

09  4 Strings – Living Colours (Original Mix) – Liquid

10  Simon Patterson ft. Sarah Howells – Dissolve (Original Mix) – Armada

 

Groove Radio International is the original specialty mix show hosted by Swedish Egil celebrating more than #1000 shows in syndication since 1992 including #600 weeks on SiriusXM.  The program features the biggest DJs in electronic music who provide exclusive mixes and interviews.

 

Groove Radio International debuts every Friday at 12pm PT / 3pm ET.  The show also broadcasts to America on SiriusXM Radio – Electric Area 52 every Saturday at 7am PT / 10am ET. To get Sirius XM in your car, click here and make sure to tell them Groove Radio sent you…