Playlist: Groove Radio International #1078 – AN21

Premiere Airdate:  07.20.13


Part 1:  Featured Mix by Swedish Egil


01  Carl Norén & Swedish Egil – Mix It In (Original Mix) – Egil Music

02  Paul Oakenfold & Joyriders – Top of the World (Carl Norén & Swedish Egil Remix) – Perfecto

03  Fatboy Slim & Riva Starr – Eat, Sleep, Rave, Repeat (Original Mix) – Skint

04  Disclosure – When The Fire Starts To Burn – Cherry Tree

05  Destructo – Higher (Original Mix) – OWSLA

06  Paul Oakenfold & Disfunktion ft. Spitfire – Beautiful World (Carl Norén & Swedish Egil Remix) – Perfecto


Part 2:  Featured Mix by AN21


01  AN21 & Max Vangeli – Glow (Promise Land vs AN21 & Max Vangeli Remix) – Size

02  Dada Life – Higher State of Dada Land (Original Mix) – So Much Dada

03  Chris Lake & Marko Lys – La Tromba (Chris Lake & Nom De Strip Remix) – Rising

04  Dirty South & Joe Gil – Your Heart (Michael Brun Remix) – Phazing

05  Steve Angello – Rhythm Style (Original Mix) – Size

06  OneRepublic – If I Lose Myself (Alesso Remix) – Interscope

07  Arty vs Daft Punk – Flashback vs Aerodynamic (Steve Angello Edit) – Promo


Groove Radio International is a specialty mix show hosted by Swedish Egil celebrating more than #1000 shows in syndication including #500 weeks on SiriusXM.  The program features the biggest DJs in electronic music who provide exclusive mixes, interviews, and song intros every week.  Groove Radio International debuts every Saturday at 7am PT / 10am ET with a simulcast to America on SiriusXM Radio – Electric Area 52 and repeat broadcasts at various times on To get Sirius XM in your car, just click here and make sure to tell them Groove Radio sent you…