Groove Radio International

Groove Radio International– our flagship program that launched the Groove Radio format – is hosted weekly by Swedish Egil celebrating over #1300 shows in syndication since 1992.  The program features the biggest DJs in electronic music who provide exclusive mixes, interviews, and song intros every week.  Past guests include a who’s who of genre icons including: Armin van Buuren, David Guetta, Tiesto, Deadmau5, Swedish House Mafia, John Digweed, Paul van Dyk, Moby, Fatboy Slim, Paul Oakenfold, and hundreds more.

Affiliates:

Insomniac Radio (SiriusXM Channel 730) – Wednesdays 3pm PT / 6pm ET

93.5FM Revolution Radio Miami – Wednesdays 9pm PT / 12am ET

Listen back on Mixcloud.  To stay up-to-date, follow Groove Radio at mixcloud.com/GrooveRadio.

 

Current track
TITLE
ARTIST