Author: groove

WHAT: Groove Radio International #1474 Hosted & Mixed by Swedish Egil Special Guest Mix: Mikey Lion WHEN/WHERE: Thu Feb 25 – 6pm PT – Groove Radio pop-up player or free mobile app REPLAYS: Fri Feb 26 – 12pm PT Sat Feb 27 – 3pm PT Sun Feb 28 – 8pm PT Mon Mar 1 – 10am PT Tue […]

WHAT: Groove Radio International #1473 Hosted & Mixed by Swedish Egil Special Guest Mix: Nicky Night Time WHEN: Air Date – Week of Feb 17, 2021 INFO: Just press play below to listen…  

0 0

16 February 2021

Tune in for Groove Radio’s Top 5 Weekly Grooves – hand-picked adds to the playlist – hosted by our Program Director, Swedish Egil. Listen on Groove Radio at the following times: Thursdays – 3pm PT Fridays – 9am PT Saturdays – 12pm PT Sundays – 4pm PT Mondays – 12pm PT Tuesdays – 9pm PT […]

Groove Radio International– our flagship program that launched the Groove Radio format – is hosted weekly by Swedish Egil celebrating more than #1450 shows in syndication since 1992.  The program features rising stars along with the biggest DJs in electronic music who provide exclusive mixes, interviews, and song intros every week.  Past guests include a […]

WHEN: Thu Feb 11, 2021 (4:00pm PT) Replays: Fri Feb 12 – 11:00am PT Sat Feb 13 – 2:00pm PT Sun Feb 14 – 6:00pm PT Mon Feb 15 – 8:00pm PT Tue Feb 16 – 9:00am PT Wed Feb 17 – 1:00amPT WHAT: Join station founder Swedish Egil for an interview with the founders […]

WHAT: Groove Radio International #1472 Hosted & Mixed by Swedish Egil Special Guest Mix:  Latroit WHEN: Air Date – Week of Feb 10, 2021 INFO: Just press play below to listen…  

WHEN: Thu Feb 4, 2021 (4:00pm PT) Replays: Fri Feb 5 – 11:00am PT Sat Feb 6 – 2:00pm PT Sun Feb 7 – 6:00pm PT Mon Feb 8 – 8:00pm PT Tue Feb 9 – 9:00am PT Wed Feb 10 – 1:00amPT WHAT: Join station founder Swedish Egil for an interview with Australian producer, […]

WHAT: Groove Radio International #1471 Hosted & Mixed by Swedish Egil Special Guest Mix: Robbie Rivera WHEN: Air Date – Week of Feb 03, 2021 INFO: Just press play below to listen…  

0 6

2 February 2021

Groove Radio is on 24/7! How to Listen: Get the free Groove Radio app for iOS or Android.  Just search your App Store or Google Play for the free “Groove Radio” app. Or just click “LISTEN” to launch our pop-up player from your desktop or smartphone on the menu of any page at GrooveRadio.com. You can also find us on the free TuneIn app by searching […]

WHEN: Fri Jan 29, 2021 (2:00pm PT) Replays: Sat Jan 30 – 10am PT Sun Jan 31 – 6pm PT Mon Feb 01 – 8pm PT Tue Feb 02 – 9am PT Wed Feb 03 – 1am PT WHAT: Join station founder Swedish Egil for an interview with recording artist and Desert Hearts founder, Mikey Lion, featuring […]


[There are no radio stations in the database]