Author: groove

WHAT: Groove Radio International #1484 Hosted & Mixed by Swedish Egil Special Guest Mix: San Holo WHEN/WHERE: Thu May 6 – 6pm PT – Groove Radio pop-up player or free mobile app REPLAYS: Fri May 7 – 12pm PT Sat May 8 – 3pm PT Sun May 9 – 8pm PT Mon May 10 – 10am PT Tue […]

WHAT: Groove Radio International #1483 Hosted & Mixed by Swedish Egil Special Guest Mix: Yotto WHEN/WHERE: Thu Apr 29 – 6pm PT – Groove Radio pop-up player or free mobile app REPLAYS: Fri Apr 30 – 12pm PT Sat May 1 – 3pm PT Sun May 2 – 8pm PT Mon May 3 – 10am PT Tue May […]

WHAT: Groove Radio International #1482 Hosted & Mixed by Swedish Egil Special Guest Mix: Dom Dolla WHEN: Air Date – Week of Apr 21, 2021 INFO: Just press play below to listen…  

WHEN: Thu Apr 15, 2021 (4:00pm PT) Replays: Fri Apr 16 – 11:00am PT Sat Apr 17 – 2:00pm PT Sun Apr 18 – 6:00pm PT Mon Apr 19 – 8:00pm PT Tue Apr 20 – 9:00am PT Wed Apr 21 – 1:00am PT WHAT: Join station founder Swedish Egil for an interview with Australian […]

WHAT: Groove Radio International #1481 Hosted & Mixed by Swedish Egil Special Guest Mix: Mahalo WHEN: Air Date – Week of Apr 14, 2021 INFO: Just press play below to listen…  

WHAT: Groove Radio International #1480 Hosted & Mixed by Swedish Egil Special Guest Mix: HNTR WHEN: Air Date – Week of Apr 07, 2021 INFO: Just press play below to listen…  

0 0

10 April 2021

Tune in for Groove Radio’s Top 5 Weekly Grooves – hand-picked adds to the playlist – hosted by our Program Director, Swedish Egil. Listen on Groove Radio at the following times: Thursdays – 3pm PT Fridays – 9am PT Saturdays – 12pm PT Sundays – 4pm PT Mondays – 12pm PT Tuesdays – 9pm PT […]

WHAT: Groove Radio International #1479 Hosted & Mixed by Swedish Egil Special Guest Mix:  Bicep WHEN: Air Date – Week of Mar 31, 2021 INFO: Just press play below to listen…  

WHAT: Groove Radio International #1478 Hosted & Mixed by Swedish Egil Special Guest Mix: Tommy Trash WHEN: Air Date – Week of Mar 24, 2021 INFO: Just press play below to listen…  

WHAT: Groove Radio International #1477 Hosted & Mixed by Swedish Egil Special Guest Mix:  Will Clarke WHEN: Air Date – Week of Mar 17, 2021 INFO: Just press play below to listen…  


[There are no radio stations in the database]