Author: groove

WHEN: Thu Apr 15, 2021 (4:00pm PT) Replays: Fri Apr 16 – 11:00am PT Sat Apr 17 – 2:00pm PT Sun Apr 18 – 6:00pm PT Mon Apr 19 – 8:00pm PT Tue Apr 20 – 9:00am PT Wed Apr 21 – 1:00am PT WHAT: Join station founder Swedish Egil for an interview with Australian […]

WHAT: Groove Radio International #1481 Hosted & Mixed by Swedish Egil Special Guest Mix: Mahalo WHEN/WHERE: Thu Apr 15 – 6pm PT – Groove Radio pop-up player or free mobile app REPLAYS: Fri Apr 16 – 12pm PT Sat Apr 17 – 3pm PT Sun Apr 18 – 8pm PT Mon Apr 19 – 10am PT Tue Apr […]

WHAT: Groove Radio International #1480 Hosted & Mixed by Swedish Egil Special Guest Mix: HNTR WHEN/WHERE: Thu Apr 8 – 6pm PT – Groove Radio pop-up player or free mobile app REPLAYS: Fri Apr 9 – 12pm PT Sat Apr 10 – 3pm PT Sun Apr 11 – 8pm PT Mon Apr 12 – 10am PT Tue Apr […]

0 0

10 April 2021

Tune in for Groove Radio’s Top 5 Weekly Grooves – hand-picked adds to the playlist – hosted by our Program Director, Swedish Egil. Listen on Groove Radio at the following times: Thursdays – 3pm PT Fridays – 9am PT Saturdays – 12pm PT Sundays – 4pm PT Mondays – 12pm PT Tuesdays – 9pm PT […]

WHAT: Groove Radio International #1479 Hosted & Mixed by Swedish Egil Special Guest Mix: Bicep WHEN/WHERE: Thu Apr 1 – 6pm PT – Groove Radio pop-up player or free mobile app REPLAYS: Fri Apr 2 – 12pm PT Sat Apr 3 – 3pm PT Sun Apr 4 – 8pm PT Mon Apr 5 – 10am PT Tue Apr […]

WHAT: Groove Radio International #1478 Hosted & Mixed by Swedish Egil Special Guest Mix: Tommy Trash WHEN: Air Date – Week of Mar 24, 2021 INFO: Just press play below to listen…  

WHAT: Groove Radio International #1477 Hosted & Mixed by Swedish Egil Special Guest Mix:  Will Clarke WHEN: Air Date – Week of Mar 17, 2021 INFO: Just press play below to listen…  

WHAT: Groove Radio International #1476 Hosted & Mixed by Swedish Egil Special Guest Mix: Pelvis Moves WHEN: Air Date – Week of Mar 10, 2021 INFO: Just press play below to listen…  

WHAT: Groove Radio International #1475 Hosted & Mixed by Swedish Egil Special Guest Mix: Silk City (Mark Ronson x Diplo) WHEN: Air Date – Week of Mar 03, 2021 INFO: Just press play below to listen…  

Groove Radio is on 24/7! How to Listen: Get the free Groove Radio app for iOS or Android.  Just search your App Store or Google Play for the free “Groove Radio” app. Or just click “LISTEN” to launch our pop-up player from your desktop or smartphone on the menu of any page at GrooveRadio.com. You can also find us on the free TuneIn app by searching […]


[There are no radio stations in the database]