Groove Radio Intl

WHAT: Groove Radio International #1452 Hosted & Mixed by Swedish Egil Special Guest Mix: Capozzi WHEN: Wed Sep 23 – 3pm PT / Insomniac Radio Thu Sep 24 – 6pm PT / Groove Radio pop-up player or free mobile app Sat Sep 26 – 9pm PT / 88.5FM Latin Alt HD 3 Wed Sep 30 – 7pm PT / […]

Groove Radio International– our flagship program that launched the Groove Radio format – is hosted weekly by Swedish Egil celebrating over #1400 shows in syndication since 1992.  The program features the biggest DJs in electronic music who provide exclusive mixes, interviews, and song intros every week.  Past guests include a who’s who of genre icons including: Armin van […]

WHAT: Groove Radio International #1451 Hosted & Mixed by Swedish Egil Special Guest Mix: Laidback Luke WHEN: Wed Sep 16 – 3pm PT / Insomniac Radio Thu Sep 17 – 6pm PT / Groove Radio pop-up player or free mobile app Sat Sep 19 – 9pm PT / 88.5FM Latin Alt HD 3 Wed Sep 23 – 7pm PT […]

WHAT: Groove Radio International #1450 Hosted & Mixed by Swedish Egil Special Guest Mix: Paul Oakenfold WHEN: Wed Sep 09 – 3pm PT / Insomniac Radio Thu Sep 10 – 6pm PT / Groove Radio pop-up player or free mobile app Sat Sep 12 – 9pm PT / 88.5FM Latin Alt HD 3 Wed Sep 16 – 7pm PT […]

WHAT: Groove Radio International #1449 Hosted & Mixed by Swedish Egil WHEN: Wed Sep 02 – 3pm PT / Insomniac Radio Thu Sep 03 – 6pm PT / Groove Radio pop-up player or free mobile app Sat Sep 05 – 9pm PT / 88.5FM Latin Alt HD 3 Wed Sep 09 – 7pm PT / 93.5FM Revolution Radio […]

WHAT: Groove Radio International #1448 Hosted by Swedish Egil Special Guest:  Robbie Rivera WHEN: Air Date – Week of Aug 26, 2020 INFO: Just press play below to listen…    

WHAT: Groove Radio International #1447 Hosted by Swedish Egil Special Guest:  Bad Boy Bill WHEN: Air Date – Week of Aug 19, 2020 INFO: Just press play below to listen…  

WHAT: Groove Radio International #1446 Hosted by Swedish Egil Special Guest:  Glass Petals WHEN: Air Date – Week of Aug 12, 2020 INFO: Just press play below to listen…  

WHAT: Groove Radio International #1445 Hosted by Swedish Egil Special Guest:  Lastlings WHEN: Air Date – Week of Aug 05, 2020 INFO: Just press play below to listen…  

WHAT: Groove Radio International #1444 Hosted by Swedish Egil Special Guest:  BRONSON WHEN: Air Date – Week of Jul 29, 2020 INFO: Just press play below to listen…  


Current track
TITLE
ARTIST