Groove Radio Intl

WHAT: Groove Radio International #1549 Hosted & Mixed by Swedish Egil WHEN/WHERE: Thu Aug 4 – 6pm PT – Groove Radio pop-up player or free mobile app REPLAYS: Fri Aug 5 – 12pm PT Sat Aug 6 – 3pm PT Sun Aug 7 – 8pm PT Mon Aug 8 – 10am PT Tue Aug 2 – […]

WHAT: Groove Radio International #1548 Hosted & Mixed by Swedish Egil WHEN/WHERE: Thu Jul 28 – 6pm PT – Groove Radio pop-up player or free mobile app REPLAYS: Fri Jul 29 – 12pm PT Sat Jul 30 – 3pm PT Sun Jul 31 – 8pm PT Mon Aug 1 – 10am PT Tue Aug 2 – […]

WHAT: Groove Radio International #1547 Hosted & Mixed by Swedish Egil WHEN/WHERE: Thu Jul 21 – 6pm PT – Groove Radio pop-up player or free mobile app REPLAYS: Fri Jul 22 – 12pm PT Sat Jul 23 – 3pm PT Sun Jul 24 – 8pm PT Mon Jul 25 – 10am PT Tue Jul 26 – […]

WHAT: Groove Radio International #1546 Hosted & Mixed by Swedish Egil WHEN/WHERE: Thu Jul 14 – 6pm PT – Groove Radio pop-up player or free mobile app REPLAYS: Fri Jul 15 – 12pm PT Sat Jul 16 – 3pm PT Sun Jul 17 – 8pm PT Mon Jul 18 – 10am PT Tue Jul 19 – […]

WHAT: Groove Radio International #1545 Hosted & Mixed by Swedish Egil WHEN/WHERE: Thu Jul 7 – 6pm PT – Groove Radio pop-up player or free mobile app REPLAYS: Fri Jul 8 – 12pm PT Sat Jul 9 – 3pm PT Sun Jul 10 – 8pm PT Mon Jul 11 – 10am PT Tue Jul 12 – […]

WHAT: Groove Radio International #1544 – Best of 2022 (Jan-Jun) Hosted & Mixed by Swedish Egil WHEN: Air Date – Week of Jun 29, 2022 INFO: Just press play below to listen…  

WHAT: Groove Radio International #1543 Hosted & Mixed by Swedish Egil WHEN: Air Date – Week of Jun 22, 2022 INFO: Just press play below to listen…  

WHAT: Groove Radio International #1542 Hosted & Mixed by Swedish Egil WHEN: Air Date – Week of Jun 15, 2022 INFO: Just press play below to listen…  

WHAT: Groove Radio International #1541 Hosted & Mixed by Swedish Egil WHEN: Air Date – Week of Jun 08, 2022 INFO: Just press play below to listen…  

WHAT: Groove Radio International #1540 Hosted & Mixed by Swedish Egil Guest Mix:  Tensnake WHEN: Air Date – Week of Jun 01, 2022 INFO: Just press play below to listen…  


[There are no radio stations in the database]