Groove Radio Intl

WHAT: Groove Radio International #1565 Hosted & Mixed by Swedish Egil WHEN/WHERE: Thu Nov 24 – 6pm PT – Groove Radio pop-up player or free mobile app REPLAYS: Fri Nov 25 – 12pm PT Sat Nov 26 – 3pm PT Sun Nov 27 – 8pm PT Mon Nov 28 – 10am PT Tue Nov 29 – […]

WHAT: Groove Radio International #1564 Hosted & Mixed by Swedish Egil WHEN/WHERE: Thu Nov 17 – 6pm PT – Groove Radio pop-up player or free mobile app REPLAYS: Fri Nov 18 – 12pm PT Sat Nov 19 – 3pm PT Sun Nov 20 – 8pm PT Mon Nov 21 – 10am PT Tue Nov 22 – […]

WHAT: Groove Radio International #1563 Hosted & Mixed by Swedish Egil WHEN/WHERE: Thu Nov 10 – 6pm PT – Groove Radio pop-up player or free mobile app REPLAYS: Fri Nov 11 – 12pm PT Sat Nov 12 – 3pm PT Sun Nov 13 – 8pm PT Mon Nov 14 – 10am PT Tue Nov 15 – […]

WHAT: Groove Radio International #1562 Hosted & Mixed by Swedish Egil WHEN/WHERE: Thu Nov 3 – 6pm PT – Groove Radio pop-up player or free mobile app REPLAYS: Fri Nov 4 – 12pm PT Sat Nov 5 – 3pm PT Sun Nov 6 – 8pm PT Mon Nov 7 – 10am PT Tue Nov 8 – […]

WHAT: Groove Radio International #1561 Hosted & Mixed by Swedish Egil WHEN/WHERE: Thu Oct 27 – 6pm PT – Groove Radio pop-up player or free mobile app REPLAYS: Fri Oct 28 – 12pm PT Sat Oct 29 – 3pm PT Sun Oct 30 – 8pm PT Mon Oct 31 – 10am PT Tue Nov 1 – […]

WHAT: Groove Radio International #1560 (80s Redux Mix) Hosted & Mixed by Swedish Egil WHEN: Air Date – Week of Oct 19, 2022 INFO: Just press play below to listen…  

WHAT: Groove Radio International #1559 Hosted & Mixed by Swedish Egil WHEN: Air Date – Week of Oct 12, 2022 INFO: Just press play below to listen…  

WHAT: Groove Radio International #1558 Hosted & Mixed by Swedish Egil WHEN: Air Date – Week of Oct 05, 2022 INFO: Just press play below to listen…  

WHAT: Groove Radio International #1557 Hosted & Mixed by Swedish Egil WHEN: Air Date – Week of Sep 28, 2022 INFO: Just press play below to listen…  

WHAT: Groove Radio International #1556 Hosted & Mixed by Swedish Egil Special Guest Mix (Part 2 of 2):  ODESZA WHEN: Air Date – Week of Sep 21, 2022 INFO: Just press play below to listen…  


[There are no radio stations in the database]