Groove Radio Intl

WHAT: Groove Radio International #1543 Hosted & Mixed by Swedish Egil WHEN/WHERE: Thu Jun 23 – 6pm PT – Groove Radio pop-up player or free mobile app REPLAYS: Fri Jun 24 – 12pm PT Sat Jun 25 – 3pm PT Sun Jun 26 – 8pm PT Mon Jun 27 – 10am PT Tue Jun 28 – […]

WHAT: Groove Radio International #1542 Hosted & Mixed by Swedish Egil WHEN/WHERE: Thu Jun 16 – 6pm PT – Groove Radio pop-up player or free mobile app REPLAYS: Fri Jun 17 – 12pm PT Sat Jun 18 – 3pm PT Sun Jun 19 – 8pm PT Mon Jun 20 – 10am PT Tue Jun 21 – […]

WHAT: Groove Radio International #1541 Hosted & Mixed by Swedish Egil WHEN/WHERE: Thu Jun 9 – 6pm PT – Groove Radio pop-up player or free mobile app REPLAYS: Fri Jun 10 – 12pm PT Sat Jun 11 – 3pm PT Sun Jun 12 – 8pm PT Mon Jun 13 – 10am PT Tue Jun 14 – […]

WHAT: Groove Radio International #1540 Hosted & Mixed by Swedish Egil Guest Mix:  Tensnake WHEN/WHERE: Thu Jun 2 – 6pm PT – Groove Radio pop-up player or free mobile app REPLAYS: Fri Jun 3 – 12pm PT Sat Jun 4 – 3pm PT Sun Jun 5 – 8pm PT Mon Jun 6 – 10am PT Tue […]

WHAT: Groove Radio International #1539 Hosted & Mixed by Swedish Egil Guest Mix:  Motez WHEN/WHERE: Thu May 26 – 6pm PT – Groove Radio pop-up player or free mobile app REPLAYS: Fri May 27 – 12pm PT Sat May 28 – 3pm PT Sun May 29 – 8pm PT Mon May 30 – 10am PT […]

WHAT: Groove Radio International #1538 Hosted & Mixed by Swedish Egil WHEN/WHERE: Thu May 19 – 6pm PT – Groove Radio pop-up player or free mobile app REPLAYS: Fri May 20 – 12pm PT Sat May 21 – 3pm PT Sun May 22 – 8pm PT Mon May 23 – 10am PT Tue May 24 – […]

WHAT: Groove Radio International #1537 Hosted & Mixed by Swedish Egil WHEN/WHERE: Thu May 12 – 6pm PT – Groove Radio pop-up player or free mobile app REPLAYS: Fri May 13 – 12pm PT Sat May 14 – 3pm PT Sun May 15 – 8pm PT Mon May 16 – 10am PT Tue May 17 – […]

WHAT: Groove Radio International #1536 Hosted & Mixed by Swedish Egil WHEN: Air Date – Week of May 04, 2022 INFO: Just press play below to listen…  

WHAT: Groove Radio International #1535 Hosted & Mixed by Swedish Egil Guest Mix:  Bicep WHEN: Air Date – Week of Apr 27, 2022 INFO: Just press play below to listen…  

WHAT: Groove Radio International #1534 Hosted & Mixed by Swedish Egil Guest Mix:  Wilkinson WHEN: Air Date – Week of Apr 20, 2022 INFO: Just press play below to listen…  


[There are no radio stations in the database]