Groove Radio Intl

WHAT: Groove Radio International #1521 Hosted & Mixed by Swedish Egil Guest Mix:  Dillon Francis WHEN/WHERE: Thu Jan 20 – 6pm PT – Groove Radio pop-up player or free mobile app REPLAYS: Fri Jan 21 – 12pm PT Sat Jan 22 – 3pm PT Sun Jan 23 – 8pm PT Mon Jan 24 – 10am PT […]

WHAT: Groove Radio International #1520 Hosted & Mixed by Swedish Egil Guest Mix:  Diplo WHEN/WHERE: Thu Jan 13 – 6pm PT – Groove Radio pop-up player or free mobile app REPLAYS: Fri Jan 14 – 12pm PT Sat Jan 15 – 3pm PT Sun Jan 16 – 8pm PT Mon Jan 17 – 10am PT Tue […]

WHAT: Groove Radio International #1519 Hosted & Mixed by Swedish Egil Guest Mix:  Claptone WHEN: Air Date – Week of Dec 29, 2021 INFO: Just press play below to listen…  

WHAT: Groove Radio International #1518 Hosted & Mixed by Swedish Egil Guest Mix:  Mark Knight WHEN: Air Date – Week of Dec 29, 2021 INFO: Just press play below to listen…  

WHAT: Groove Radio International #1517 Hosted & Mixed by Swedish Egil Guest Mix:  Walker & Royce WHEN: Air Date – Week of Dec 22, 2021 INFO: Just press play below to listen…  

WHAT: Groove Radio International #1516 Hosted & Mixed by Swedish Egil Guest Mix:  Boys Noize WHEN: Air Date – Week of Dec 15, 2021 INFO: Just press play below to listen…  

WHAT: Groove Radio International #1515 Hosted & Mixed by Swedish Egil Guest Mix:  Catz ‘N Dogz WHEN: Air Date – Week of Dec 08, 2021 INFO: Just press play below to listen…  

WHAT: Groove Radio International #1514 Hosted & Mixed by Swedish Egil Guest Mix:  Claptone WHEN: Air Date – Week of Dec 01, 2021 INFO: Just press play below to listen…  

WHAT: Groove Radio International #1513 Hosted & Mixed by Swedish Egil WHEN: Air Date – Week of Nov 24, 2021 INFO: Just press play below to listen…  

WHAT: Groove Radio International #1512 Hosted & Mixed by Swedish Egil Guest Mix:  The Aston Shuffle WHEN: Air Date – Week of Nov 17, 2021 INFO: Just press play below to listen…  


[There are no radio stations in the database]