Past Shows

WHAT: Groove Radio International #1538 Hosted & Mixed by Swedish Egil WHEN/WHERE: Thu May 19 – 6pm PT – Groove Radio pop-up player or free mobile app REPLAYS: Fri May 20 – 12pm PT Sat May 21 – 3pm PT Sun May 22 – 8pm PT Mon May 23 – 10am PT Tue May 24 – […]

WHAT: Groove Radio International #1537 Hosted & Mixed by Swedish Egil WHEN/WHERE: Thu May 12 – 6pm PT – Groove Radio pop-up player or free mobile app REPLAYS: Fri May 13 – 12pm PT Sat May 14 – 3pm PT Sun May 15 – 8pm PT Mon May 16 – 10am PT Tue May 17 – […]

WHAT: Groove Radio International #1536 Hosted & Mixed by Swedish Egil WHEN/WHERE: Thu May 5 – 6pm PT – Groove Radio pop-up player or free mobile app REPLAYS: Fri May 6 – 12pm PT Sat May 7 – 3pm PT Sun May 8 – 8pm PT Mon May 9 – 10am PT Tue May 10 – […]

WHAT: Groove Radio International #1535 Hosted & Mixed by Swedish Egil Guest Mix:  Bicep WHEN/WHERE: Thu Apr 28 – 6pm PT – Groove Radio pop-up player or free mobile app REPLAYS: Fri Apr 29 – 12pm PT Sat Apr 30 – 3pm PT Sun May 1 – 8pm PT Mon May 2 – 10am PT Tue […]

WHAT: Groove Radio International #1534 Hosted & Mixed by Swedish Egil Guest Mix:  Wilkinson WHEN/WHERE: Thu Apr 21 – 6pm PT – Groove Radio pop-up player or free mobile app REPLAYS: Fri Apr 22 – 12pm PT Sat Apr 23 – 3pm PT Sun Apr 24 – 8pm PT Mon Apr 25 – 10am PT Tue […]

WHAT: Groove Radio International #1533 Hosted & Mixed by Swedish Egil WHEN/WHERE: Thu Apr 14 – 6pm PT – Groove Radio pop-up player or free mobile app REPLAYS: Fri Apr 15 – 12pm PT Sat Apr 16 – 3pm PT Sun Apr 17 – 8pm PT Mon Apr 18 – 10am PT Tue Apr 19 – […]

WHAT: Groove Radio International #1532 Hosted & Mixed by Swedish Egil WHEN/WHERE: Thu Apr 7 – 6pm PT – Groove Radio pop-up player or free mobile app REPLAYS: Fri Apr 8 – 12pm PT Sat Apr 9 – 3pm PT Sun Apr 10 – 8pm PT Mon Apr 11 – 10am PT Tue Apr 12 – […]

WHAT: Groove Radio International #1531 Hosted & Mixed by Swedish Egil WHEN: Air Date – Week of Mar 30, 2022 INFO: Just press play below to listen…  

WHAT: Groove Radio International #1530 Hosted & Mixed by Swedish Egil Special 1990s Redux Mix WHEN: Air Date – Week of Mar 23, 2022 INFO: Just press play below to listen…   

WHAT: Groove Radio International #1529 10 Years of Kaskade’s Fire & Ice Mixed by Swedish Egil WHEN: Air Date – Week of Mar 16, 2022 INFO: Just press play below to listen…  


[There are no radio stations in the database]