Past Shows

Page: 4

WHAT: Groove Radio International #1485 Hosted & Mixed by Swedish Egil Special Guest Mix:  Ferreck Dawn & Guz WHEN: Air Date – Week of May 12, 2021 INFO: Just press play below to listen…  

WHAT: Groove Radio International #1484 Hosted & Mixed by Swedish Egil Special Guest Mix: San Holo WHEN: Air Date – Week of May 05, 2021 INFO: Just press play below to listen…  

WHAT: Groove Radio International #1483 Hosted & Mixed by Swedish Egil Special Guest Mix: Yotto WHEN: Air Date – Week of Apr 28, 2021 INFO: Just press play below to listen…  

WHAT: Groove Radio International #1482 Hosted & Mixed by Swedish Egil Special Guest Mix: Dom Dolla WHEN: Air Date – Week of Apr 21, 2021 INFO: Just press play below to listen…  

WHEN: Thu Apr 15, 2021 (4:00pm PT) Replays: Fri Apr 16 – 11:00am PT Sat Apr 17 – 2:00pm PT Sun Apr 18 – 6:00pm PT Mon Apr 19 – 8:00pm PT Tue Apr 20 – 9:00am PT Wed Apr 21 – 1:00am PT WHAT: Join station founder Swedish Egil for an interview with Australian […]

WHAT: Groove Radio International #1481 Hosted & Mixed by Swedish Egil Special Guest Mix: Mahalo WHEN: Air Date – Week of Apr 14, 2021 INFO: Just press play below to listen…  

WHAT: Groove Radio International #1480 Hosted & Mixed by Swedish Egil Special Guest Mix: HNTR WHEN: Air Date – Week of Apr 07, 2021 INFO: Just press play below to listen…  

WHAT: Groove Radio International #1479 Hosted & Mixed by Swedish Egil Special Guest Mix:  Bicep WHEN: Air Date – Week of Mar 31, 2021 INFO: Just press play below to listen…  

WHAT: Groove Radio International #1478 Hosted & Mixed by Swedish Egil Special Guest Mix: Tommy Trash WHEN: Air Date – Week of Mar 24, 2021 INFO: Just press play below to listen…  

WHEN: Thu Feb 11, 2021 (4:00pm PT) Replays: Fri Feb 12 – 11:00am PT Sat Feb 13 – 2:00pm PT Sun Feb 14 – 6:00pm PT Mon Feb 15 – 8:00pm PT Tue Feb 16 – 9:00am PT Wed Feb 17 – 1:00amPT WHAT: Join station founder Swedish Egil for an interview with the founders […]


[There are no radio stations in the database]