Dj


WHAT: Groove Radio International #1637 Hosted & Mixed by Swedish Egil WHEN/WHERE: Mon Apr 8 – 10am PT – Groove Radio pop-up player or free mobile app Tue Apr 9 – 10pm PT Wed Apr 10 – 3pm PT / Insomniac Radio Thu Apr 11 – 6pm PT Fri Apr 12 – 12pm PT Sat Apr 13 […]

WHAT: Groove Radio International #1636 Hosted & Mixed by Swedish Egil WHEN/WHERE: Mon Apr 1 – 10am PT – Groove Radio pop-up player or free mobile app Tue Apr 2 – 10pm PT Wed Apr 3 – 3pm PT / Insomniac Radio Thu Apr 4 – 6pm PT Fri Apr 5 – 12pm PT Sat Apr 6 […]

WHAT: Groove Radio International #1635 Hosted & Mixed by Swedish Egil WHEN/WHERE: Mon Mar 25 – 10am PT – Groove Radio pop-up player or free mobile app Tue Mar 26 – 10pm PT Wed Mar 27 – 3pm PT / Insomniac Radio Thu Mar 28 – 6pm PT Fri Mar 29 – 12pm PT Sat Mar 30 […]

WHAT: Groove Radio International #1634 Hosted & Mixed by Swedish Egil WHEN: Air Date – Week of Mar 18, 2023 INFO: Available to listen back on Mixcloud for a limited time. Subscribe now to support Groove Radio and receive exclusive content.  

WHAT: Groove Radio International #1633 Hosted & Mixed by Swedish Egil WHEN: Air Date – Week of Mar 11, 2023 INFO: Available to listen back on Mixcloud for a limited time. Subscribe now to support Groove Radio and receive exclusive content.

WHAT: Groove Radio International #1632 Hosted & Mixed by Swedish Egil WHEN: Air Date – Week of Mar 04, 2023 INFO: Available to listen back on Mixcloud for a limited time. Subscribe now to support Groove Radio and receive exclusive content.  

WHAT: Groove Radio International #1631 Hosted & Mixed by Swedish Egil WHEN: Air Date – Week of Feb 26, 2023 INFO: Available to listen back on Mixcloud for a limited time. Subscribe now to support Groove Radio and receive exclusive content.  

WHAT: Groove Radio International #1630 Hosted & Mixed by Swedish Egil WHEN: Air Date – Week of Feb 19, 2023 INFO: Available to listen back on Mixcloud for a limited time. Subscribe now to support Groove Radio and receive exclusive content.  

WHAT: Groove Radio International #1629 Hosted & Mixed by Swedish Egil WHEN: Air Date – Week of Feb 12, 2023 INFO: Available to listen back on Mixcloud for a limited time. Subscribe now to support Groove Radio and receive exclusive content.  

We still have a few boxes of VINTAGE GROOVE RADIO T-SHIRTS! These are the ORIGINAL RED LOGO – GROOVE RADIO t-shirts made in 2000. SHORT SLEEVE BLACK – RED “GROOVE RADIO” LOGO SHORT SLEEVE WHITE – RED “GROOVE RADIO” LOGO LONG SLEEVE WHITE – RED “GROOVE RADIO” LOGO Supply is extremely limited so grab yours […]